How to Save the Last Filter?
When enabled, each staff member’s last filters on the Customers/Traders and Leads lists are saved and restored after opening a profile and going back. Named Customers/Traders filter templates are also available. Changing this option clears last-filter meta and named Customers/Traders templates for every staff member.
IN THE CRM
1. Go to "Setups" tab in the menu.
![]()
2. Follow up to "Settings".
![]()
3. Press on "Misc" and make your choice in "List Filters".

3. Press on "Save Settings" to remember your choice
![]()